Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Winter Garden Pizza Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Winter Garden, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Winter Garden Pizza Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amanda 4 days ago

18" Traditional Cheese Pizza

We absolutely LOVE Winter Garden Pizza Company. The food is always fresh and delicious, we have tried so many things and never been disappointed. My mother even travels down from VA and requests WGP multiple nights during her visit.

Elonpharm 7 days ago

14" Margherita Pizza

We love all the pizzas but especially this one. My son likes the cheese with pineapple as well. Great food!!!

Stephanie 9 days ago

10" Margherita Pizza

Amazing and so fresh!!

Haileytate8 6 days ago

10" Traditional Cheese Pizza

this is the best pizza place in the US. i stay hyping y'all up because your pizza is legit. Never disappointed. 10 out of 5 stars

Evan 7 days ago

18" Winter Garden Deluxe Pizza

Hands down the best pizza in town. WG Pizza is an amazing family restaurant. We have been big fans of theirs for years.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA